1. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender

 

 

Harm Park

Nils Strasburger

Parkstr. 46

Bengenkampsweg 8

26605 Aurich

26605 Aurich

Tel.: 04941 87578

Tel.: 04941 180331

Mobil: 0176 26141982

Mobil: 0175 2435681

Mail:Harm.Park@web.de

Mail: N.Strasburger@t-online.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Stellv. Schatzmeister

 

 

Erich Oltrop

Jens Dorenbusch

Ringstr.19

Falkenweg 5

26632 Ihlow

26639 Wiesmoor

Tel.: 04941 982624

 

Mobil: 0175 7390405

Mobil: 015753542824

Mail:Erich.Oltrop@nexgo.de

Mail: jens-dorenbusch@gmx.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Stellv. Schriftführer

 

 

Lars Strasburger

Harm Park

 

Parkstr. 46

26632 Ihlow

26605 Aurich

Tel.:

Tel.: 04941 87578

Mobil: 0176 77051130

Mobil: 0176 26141982

Mail:LStrasburger@online.de

Mail: Harm.Park@web.de

 

 

 

 

Passstelle

Medien- und Pressewart

 

 

Friedhelm Manssen

Lars Strasburger

Alte Wieke 36

 

26632 Ihlow

26632 Ihlow

Tel.: 04929 1731

Tel.:

Mobil: 0171 6324558

Mobil: 0176 77051130

Mail: friedhelm.manssen@ewetel.net

 

Mail: LStrasburger@online.de